Zuj blasts Hopewell Chin’ono arrest

By Staff Reporter THE Zimbabwe Union of Journalists (ZUJ) has condemned the arrest Monday of freelance journalist Hopewell Chin’ono. Detectives stormed Chin’ono’s Harare home and broke a glass door to gain entry. Human rights lawyer Beatrice Mtetwa later revealed the journalist was being detained at
read more

MP Killer Zivhu expelled from Zanu PF

By Staff Reporter ZANU PF on Wednesday expelled party MP for Chivi South, Killer Zivhu on what the controversial politician linked to a debt dispute with an unnamed top party official. Zanu PF acting spokesperson Patrick Chinamasa announced Zivhu's expulsion soon after a politburo meeting.
read more
1 2 3 139
Page 1 of 139